About my daily life at KISH

Placeholder ImageHello, my name is Kim Ji Hwan.

I am a student. My school name is KISH.

I go to school early morning by school bus.

After arriving at school, I start my morning school works.

After morning class, I have lunch with to friends.

Having lunch, I have free time. I talk to friends.

After the afternoon class, I go back home by school bus.

Traffic is very heavy, when I go home.

So it is very boring.

Though I have homewok everyday, I enjoy my school life.

Leave a Reply

